Swedapura in Singapura

It was a lovely time to be back in Singapore and in the company of family and friends. There are way to many pictures to go through but before the year comes to an end, I just want to take some time to reflect and be thankful for all the amazing people that God has placed in my life.

IMG_8812

Life in Singapore has always been a crazy hectic and this time around was no different. However in spite of the madness, there were so many moments when my heart was just bursting with joy to be present in the moment, to be surrounded by the people I love, to connect and reconnect.

There is truly no place like home and Singapura will always hold a very important place in my heart because of each and every one of you.

IMG_8934

Thank you for being my cheerleaders and pillars of strength from many miles away. This trip made me realise that Swedapura is so much more than just a mishmash of two words, but a journey for me to discover what it means to have two homes and hearts in two places.

IMG_8939

My trip home may have been really short but thank YOU for making it so memorable and till the next time we meet, I will be missing all of you!

Here is a new video up on Youtube capturing moments of my time in Singapore. Click on the image below to watch!

IMG_8773.JPG

Here’s to a great new year ahead!

Leave a Reply

